forum

Hisaka Yoko - Heart Goes Boom!!

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
Z-Ramm
This beatmap was submitted using in-game submission on Monday, August 10, 2009 at 11:05:50 AM

Artist: Hisaka Yoko
Title: Heart Goes Boom!!
Source: K-On!
Tags: K-On Mio Akiyama Character Song Z-Ramm DJPop
BPM: 180
Filesize: 6055kb
Play Time: 02:20
Difficulties Available:
  1. Budokan! (Hard) (4.92 stars, 347 notes)
  2. DJPop's World Tour (Insane) (5 stars, 479 notes)
  3. School Festival (Normal) (3.84 stars, 209 notes)
  4. Training Camp (Easy) (2.68 stars, 147 notes)
Download: Hisaka Yoko - Heart Goes Boom!!
Information: Scores/Beatmap Listing
---------------
"Ba-boom boom boom boom~"

This is a bass-tastic song from Mio Akiyama's K-On character single. While I'm not new to rhythm games in general, this is my first attempt at making a beatmap for osu! Enjoy!

Thanks to DJPop for his quickly-delivered and high-quality guest map for Insane!

Thanks to the modders who graciously helped out by critiquing this beatmap - James2250, yeahyeahyeahhh, DJPop, Senbon, lukewarmholiday, alvisto, blissfulyoshi, and Saturos-fangirl.

Most recent edit (#10, 8/10) - Updated with DJPop's change based on SFG's suggestions. It's ranking time! (again)
James2250
This map has been deleted on the request of its creator. It is no longer available.
Topic Starter
Z-Ramm
Thanks, James2250. I made changes to Normal and Hard, mostly based on your suggestions and also to perform a few other minor tweaks.

I've now added an Easy difficulty as well.
yeahyeahyeahhh
Nothing strikes out to be needing to be fixed x_X Just two things that kinda bugged me/I tripped on :(

01:18:899 (1) and 01:19:566 (4) (more so this one) - I didn't notice it was a slider and kept getting a 100, didn't know why until I looked in edit. Even after seeing it (4) would give me a 100. Maybe just make them circles?

Hab one of those pretty slider stars in your map :)
DJPop
Set Preview Time to 45566

Some parts seem like you copied and pasted D=