forum

School!

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
hunnykilla
Was bored so i decided to make a topic. What grades does everyone get? I'm B, A student.
devkit4384
thats what they all say
Echo
I'm an A student.

No, seriously.
Sinistro
This map has been deleted on the request of its creator. It is no longer available.
shinn_old
I'm realllllyyyyy good at school...

but I get D's all the time I lied

Wha...?

Phoenix: It clearly states in your school report that you get mostly B's, some A's and some C's
... Ok, I confess that what Phoenix saids is right.
RemmyX25
Im a mildy retarded rather bright high school senior. The only thing I lack is common sense and motivation. Seriously, I do great in all my classes except Math
Loginer
There's only one way to describe me: LAZY. For example, I still haven't finished that book I was supposed to review.
<_<
>_>
O___O"

Also, religion-test next week. We're allowed to use the Internet, so I'm going to relay on my epic skillz to win. :[
pokedigi
I'm weak in Chinese and English, and I don't think I'm good at chemistry, either.
awp
I was an 80s student in highschool and in University my grades have been gradually slipping from 75 to 70
wiicademan
Before 8th grade, I was a straight-A student. Now I usually get Bs and Cs. I don't know why.
Saturos
I'm an A student when I feel like it.

Translation: Lazy + procrastination = low grades.
Slain087
Mine are complete randomness. Sometimes A, sometimes B, sometimes C. On any given report card, I have at least 3 As and at least 2 Bs. I'm damn lazy, though, so the grades only rarely go up, but for some reason, rarely go down. I can only pray that my AP classes are enough to grab the 3.8 average. Accursed Science Fair (even though I grabbed 1k for my weaksauce board).
Neo@lex
I should be getting Bs, but I get mostly Cs, and I get As in maths and Ds in art(my favourite subject) and textiles(my least favourite).