forum

Ali Project - Waga Routashi Aku no Hana

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
Lizbeth
This beatmap was submitted using in-game submission on martes, 30 de diciembre de 2008 at 08:23:48 p.m.

Artist: Ali Project
Title: Waga Routashi Aku no Hana
BPM: 130
Filesize: 5737kb
Play Time: 03:03
Difficulties Available:
  1. Easy (1.13 stars, 134 notes)
  2. Hard (4.85 stars, 457 notes)
  3. Insane (4.96 stars, 488 notes)
  4. Normal (4.49 stars, 354 notes)
Download: Ali Project - Waga Routashi Aku no Hana
Information: Scores/Beatmap Listing
---------------
waiting for your comments
plz reply and tell me what u think :)
An64fan
What a coincidence, since I myself just started working on Yuukyou Seishunka last night. Anyways, I'm not an expert, but I'll let you know what I think.

The first thing I've noticed is that some of your combos are rather long... And coupled with your current drain rate, I've been unable to make it very far playing it (I have to get better O.o). You get a nice point bonus, as well as a nice HP boost if you can hit an entire combo without missing any beats or getting any 50s... And of course, a longer combo makes it tougher to do this, simply because there's more beats that you could potentially screw up. :P So I would recommend going through and double-checking where new combos would be suitable. Definitely, this is an upper-level Hard, above where I am.

For the most part, your timing sounds alright (to my ears), except for a couple of your triplets, doubles, and a couple stray markers here or there which sound a little bit fast or slow once I slow the speed down. They may need a little bit of adjustment. I can't remember which in specific are slow/fast. Sorry! XD