forum

Nico Nico Douga - Nico Nico Medley - Final Mix

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
Agka
This beatmap was submitted using in-game submission on domingo, 25 de enero de 2009 at 23:22:55

Artist: Nico Nico Douga
Title: Nico Nico Medley - Final Mix
BPM: 360
Filesize: 11602kb
Play Time: 09:53
Difficulties Available:
  1. Insane (4,53 stars, 1125 notes)
Download: Nico Nico Douga - Nico Nico Medley - Final Mix
Information: Scores/Beatmap Listing
---------------
As a player, i just... wasn't too good. I gave it a try, and i have no hands for the backgrounds, so i just left a black one.

Timing is decent, in my opinion, and i gave it a difficulty i can't pass, but i know someone else can.

I'd like opinions, and help with storyboarding ^^, and know if i should make another difficulty and submit it :3

Just an add: I am a EBA player, and just entered the community so, i'm new.

Is also.. long. 10 minute monster. My inspiration was something harder than Jumpin' Jack Flash at Divas.
ignorethis
This map has been deleted on the request of its creator. It is no longer available.
Topic Starter
Agka

ignorethis wrote:

I'm not turning you down, but I think people won't get interested in Kumikyoku maps anymore. You see, Gladi made one, kingcobra made one, and rolled made one blah blah. Maybe you can try something else, like...monotogari(Do I spell correctly)?
I am completely new, so i don't understand any of those terms. I'd like some help ;3
xiahime