forum

Saying Goodbye the Proper Way.

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
James
Hi people. There are two things that I want to say before leaving for good since people "might" have misunderstood me in my "other" post.

• * I did not quit because of the current modding system or BATs being lazy/dumb/etcetc.
    [list:40e75]
    - People might have misunderstood me in my other "post" last time.
    - I didn't really care about my maps getting ranked anyways (since Secret Seven) so getting my previous-now-deleted maps ranked is just a bonus. But it failed.
    - I'm not siding with anyone with my post before. Although it may look like it. I'm just stating my own lame opinions.
* I did not quit because peppy banned me.

• - First of all, I respect peppy alot. And I will still respect him even when osu! dies. More like, not forgetting him. I would have helped the osu!dev if i studied programming really seriously last 3 years.The thread would be longer if I start discussing about this. Sorry.
    - Why I got banned? I just found a "way" how to let myself get out of this really addicting game.
    [list:40e75]
    -osu! is like a "dream game" to me, hence, one of the reasons I keep on coming back. But this time I won't anymore.
    -Whenever I play O2jam before, I always say to myself "I wonder if i can make charts of the songs I like in O2jam" And I don't like FFR/SM since those games are best played with a dancepad, not with a keyboard. You know what I mean.
- In fact, I intentionally let my self get banned. Period.
- ...and I think I'm unbanned already lol.I might have forgotten what I want to say more but I don't intend to make this really long.
...and I'm not apologizing to what I said at my other post if someone was offended by it. (I doubt theres none lol)

To the ff people:
awp: Sorry partner~ I'm not good enough for being your partner after all.
#chinese: Good luck getting your maps ranked. most of your maps are pretty good anyways.