osu! is a free-to-win online rhythm game
osu! gameplay is based on a variety of popular commercial rhythm games. While keeping some authentic elements, osu! adds huge customisation via skins/beatmaps/storyboarding, online rankings, multiplayer and boasts a community with over 500,000 active users! Play the way you want to play, with your own music, and share your creations with others.


Now that winter's getting nice and comfortable, we've packed some of the coolest skins of all time into a contest-shaped icebox for you all to enjoy. Come check them out, and help us decide which ones are the best!
satella makes a grand entrance as the latest addition to our Featured Artist collection!
A call to arms for players from the osu!taiko and osu!mania game modes! We want your feedback on the way performance points and star rating development should proceed—read on to get involved!
A monument to contemporary dance music, Haywyre joins our Featured Artist library!

Online Users over the last 24 hours

Game Chat also connect from irc

04:38:04Engrish : who wants to vc with me on discord
04:38:09XhiruncH : Xhi ._.
04:38:09Engrish : while we flirt with each other
04:38:09XhiruncH : also
04:38:13XhiruncH : i havent seen it yet ima watch it tho
04:38:17ikugoi : ur asking too much
04:38:17CamelliaFD : hi
04:38:19ChefsBae : rip
04:38:20Tnyel : ok
04:38:27CamelliaFD : do you guys play among us?